Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Wednesday
19
Colonial Park Lot C
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 5:45 PM
Thursday
20
Brookdale Park
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
This ride has a little bit of everything to get you ready for the weekend.
Sunday
23
Newark City Hall
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 at 6:30 AM
Tuesday
25
Burnt Mills Park
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
27
Brookdale Park
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
This ride has a little bit of everything to get you ready for the weekend.
Sunday
30
Trek
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 at 8:00 AM

July, 2024

Thursday
4
Brookdale Park
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 at 5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
This ride has a little bit of everything to get you ready for the weekend.
Saturday
6
New Milford Swim Club, Inc.
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Thursday
11
Brookdale Park
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
This ride has a little bit of everything to get you ready for the weekend.
Wednesday
17
Hartshorne Woods Park
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM

August, 2024

Sunday
4
New Penn Station
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 at 7:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
80 miles - We join our sister club, Major Taylor Iron Riders, for their annual flat, FAST, heart racing ride to Historic Princeton, NJ.
Sunday
11
Mulberry Commons
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 6:00 AM
Wednesday
14
Hartshorne Woods Park
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 8:00 AM

September, 2024

Saturday
21
Franklin Township Community Center
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
The RCDCU Bike-A-Thon was organized to help increase awareness of prostate cancer and the importance of early detection

November, 2024

Sunday
3
Newark Penn Station
Sun, Nov 3, 2024 at 5:15 AM
More Info
Less Info
We meet as a group at Newark Penn Station taking the PATH to NYC to cycle the Marathon route. What a nice way to experience the marathon excitement, while on bikes - 26 miles plus a few extra and flat.